Welcome to Sindbads

Welcome to Sindbads

Your Local place to meet, eat and play!

Children: Sindbads offers a multi-tiered soft play centre, providing a safe, secure and stimulating play environment, with dedicated play space for toddlers and juniors.

Grown ups : Your children will have hours of safe fun whilst you can sit back and relax in our comfortable and welcoming café, serving quality food and beverages all day long, with free WiFi.

Lost property: Due to the amount of lost property that we have collected we will now only be keeping the items for a 2 weeks, after that they will be given to the local charity shop. 

Easter Opening Hours:

Good Friday: 09.30am – 15.30pm.

Easter Saturday: 09.00am- 18.00pm.

Easter Sunday: 09.30am – 15.00pm.

Easter Monday: 09.30am – 13.00pm.

Exclusive parties:

Due to exclusive parties we will be closing early on the following days:

Easter Monday at 1pm.

Friday 25th April at 3pm.

Saturday 26th April at 3pm.

Sunday 27th April at 1pm.

Friday 2nd May at 3pm.

Sunday 4th May at 1pm.

Easter Holiday Classes:

Over the Easter Holidays the following classes will not be running:

Musical Express:

There will be no Musical Express from

Monday 31st March and will return Monday 28th April.

Caterpillar Music:

There will be no Caterpillar Music from

Tuesday 8th April and will return Tuesday 22nd April.

NEW CLASSES of Caterpillar Music will be starting

Thursday 24th April at 10.30am!

 Street Dance:

Lisa-Marie will be returning

Wednesday 23rd April with a new term of street dance.